Estonia
Tallinn
"Kristiine Keskus"
Tallinn, Endla 45 10615
contact phone: 6650394
e-mail: kristiine@nsking.ee
Work time:
10.00-21.00
"Lasnamäe Centrum"
Tallinn, Mustakivi 14
contact phone: 6052904
e-mail: lasnamae_centrum@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Norde Centrum"
Tallinn, Lootsi 7, Tallinn Estonia
e-mail: norde@nsking.ee
Work time:
09.00-20.00
"Postimaja Kaubanduskeskus"
Tallinn, Narva mnt 1
contact phone: +372 6550890
e-mail: postimaja@nsking.ee
Work time:
E-P 09.00-21.00
"Rocca al Mare Kaubanduskeskus"
Tallinn, Paldiski mnt 102
contact phone: 6659133
e-mail: roccaalmare@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Solaris Keskus"
Tallinn, Estonia pst. 9
contact phone: 6631394
e-mail: solaris@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Ülemiste Keskus"
Tallinn, Suur-Sõjamäe 5
contact phone: 6034603
e-mail: ulemiste@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
Tartu
"Lõunakeskus"
Tartu, Ringtee 75
contact phone: 7315549
e-mail: lounakeskus@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00-21:00
"Tasku Keskus"
Tartu, Turu 3
e-mail: tasku@nsking.ee
Work time:
E-L 10.00 - 21.00, P 10.00 - 18.00
Narva
"Astri Keskus"
Narva, Tallinna mnt. 42
contact phone: 6552026
e-mail: narva@nsking.ee
Work time:
E-L 10.00 - 21.00, P 10.00 - 19.00
Pärnu
"Kaubamajakas"
Pärnu, Papiniidu 8/11
contact phone: 4455907
e-mail: kaubamajakas@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00-21:00
Latvia
Riga
"Alfa"
Riga, Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga LV-1006
contact phone: 67791184
e-mail: riga.alfa@nsking.eu
Work time:
10:00-22:00
"Dole"
Riga, Maskavas iela 357
contact phone: 67791147
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Domina Shopping"
Riga, Ieriku iela 3
contact phone: 67631044
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Mols"
Riga, Krasta iela 46
contact phone: 67030390
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Origo"
Riga, Stacijas laukums 2
contact phone: 67073020
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Rīga Plaza"
Riga, Mūkusalas iela 71
contact phone: 67 633 848
Work time:
dd 10.00-21.00, bd 10.00-20.00
"Spice"
Riga, Lielirbes iela 29
contact phone: 67791141
Work time:
10:00 - 22:00
Daugavpils
"Ditton Nams"
Daugavpils, Cietoksna iela 60
contact phone: 65419502
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
Jelgava
"Pilsētas Pasāža"
Jelgava, Driksas iela 4
contact phone: 63031001
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
Liepaja
"TN Kurzeme"
Liepaja, Liela iela 13
contact phone: 63411011
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
Rīga
"Galerija Centrs"
Rīga, Audēju iela 16
contact phone: 67104450
e-mail: riga.centrs@nsking.eu
Work time:
10:00-21:00
Valmiera
"Valleta"
Valmiera, Rīgas iela 4
contact phone: 64221253
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
Lithuania
Vilnius
"PC ''PANORAMA''"
Vilnius, Saltoniškių str. 9
contact phone: 8 5 2199542
Work time:
10:00 - 22:00
Kaunas
"PC ''AKROPOLIS''"
Kaunas, Karaliaus Mindaugo ave. 49,
LT-44333 Kaunas, Lithuania
contact phone: 837214410
e-mail: kaunasakropolis@nsking.lt
Work time:
10.00-21.00
Klaipėda
"PC ''AKROPOLIS''"
Klaipėda,
contact phone: 8 46 240315
e-mail: klaipedaakropolis@nsking.lt
Work time:
10.00-21.00
Šiauliai
"PC ''AKROPOLIS""
Šiauliai,
contact phone: 8 41 210 218
e-mail: siauliaiakropolis@nsking.lt
Work time:
10.00 -21.00
Belarus
Minsk
"Expobel"
Minsk, Miroshnichenko street
contact phone: +375 172379934
e-mail: expobel@nsking.ee
Work time:
10:00 - 21:00
"Stolica"
Minsk, Prospekt Nezavisimosti,1
contact phone: +375 17 2202466
e-mail: stolica@nsking.ee
Work time:
10.00-22.00
"Zamok"
Minsk, проспект Победителей 65, 3 этаж павильон 163
contact phone: +375 17394917
e-mail: zamok@nsking.ee
Work time:
10.00-22.00
 
Shop detailes